FANDOM


Elmo's World 2020

2020 Version

Season 50 (2020)

# Original Title Airdate Sponsors Smart Cookie, Elmo's World, Murray Had A Little Lamb & Abby's Flying Fairy School
1 Bedtime Story Friday, January 17, 2020 F, 10 Families
2 Match Number Monday, January 20, 2020 C, 11 Genie
3 Grover's Elephant Saturday, January 25, 2020 S, 3 Wild Animals
4 Saved By Superfoods Thursday, January 30, 2020 H, 15 Food
5 Silly Farm Saturday, February 1, 2020 F, 4 Farms
6 Happy Valentine's Day Saturday, February 8, 2020 V, 14 Friends
7 Best Rock N Roll Concert Thursday, February 20, 2020 E, 4 Violins
8 Elmo Finds Dinosaurs Tuesday, February 25, 2020 D, 17 Dinosaurs
9 How To Draw Saturday, March 7, 2020 A, 19 Drawing
10 See The Face Saturday, March 14, 2020 F, 13 Noses
11 Rainbow Show Wednesday, March 18, 2020 G, 21 Weather
12 Super Grover VS Abby's Fairy Garden Tuesday, March 31, 2020 H, 3 Cinderella Challenge
13 Firefly Show Thursday, April 2, 2020, F, 76 Bath Time
14 Hurricane Saturday, April 4, 2020 P, 2 School
15 Five Alarm Elmo Saturday, April 18, 2020 R, 11 Firefighters
16 Rocco's Paydate Saturday, April 25, 2020 S, 2 Exercise
17 Camping Show Thursday, April 30, 2020 A, 16 Up And Down
18 A Very Cookie Mother's Day Sunday, May 3, 2020 M, 43 Pets
19 Move It Saturday, May 16, 2020 M, 4 Jumping
20 Hooper's Door Is Locked Thursday, May 21, 2020 S, 4 The Goblin Creature
21 Twinkle Twinkle Little Elmo Sunday, May 23, 2020 A, 11 Sky
22 Chicken Thunderstorms Friday, June 5, 2020 W, 2 Weather
23 Elmor And The Acorns Saturday, June 13, 2020 B, 11 Violins
24 Abby Makes Seasons Change Thursday, June 18, 2020 X, 2 Friends
25 Flowers Monday, June 29, 2020 W, 15 Weather
26 Basketball Saturday, July 4, 2020 J, 51 Balls
27 Bye Bye Birdies Thursday, July 9, 2020 B, 32 Games
28 Hola Amigos Friday, July 10, 2020 A, B, C, 4 Pandora's Lunch Box
29 Dress Me Up Clubhouse Saturday, July 25, 2020 W, 19 Getting Dressed
30 A Barking Dog Thursday, July 30, 2020 D, 10 Hair
31 The Good Sport Saturday, August 8, 2020 G, 5 Babies
32 Sesame Raindrops Saturday, August 15, 2020 W, 6 Growing Day
33 Don't Go Pushy Thursday, August 20, 2020 E, 16 Murray Goes To Cooking School
34 School For Chickens Saturday, August 29, 2020 S, 6 School
35 Three Cheers For Us Tuesday, September 8, 2020 C, 7 The World Patty Cookie
36 Snazzy Society Thursday, October 29, 2020 E, 54 The World Patty Cookie
37 Halloween Saturday, October 31, 2020 H, 15 The World Patty Cookie
Sesame-street.jpg Disney Junior

Pages in category "Sesame Street Season 50"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.